Allstar band Devil City Angels release their debut album this September


Devil City Angels are originally formed by Rikki Rocket (Poison), Traci Guns (L.A. Guns), Eric Brittingham (Cinderella) and vocalist Brandon Gibbs. They signed a worldwide deal with Century Media. Their self-titled debut album was produced by themselves in Los Angeles and mixed in Nashville by Anthony Focx.

Following the recording of the album, bass player Eric Brittingham decided not to continue with the band. His spot has been taken by Rudy Sarzo (Quiet Riot, Ozzy Osborne, Whitesnake). Devil City Angels will release their new self-titled album on September 18 via Century Media. In anticipation, the band has teamed up to premiere their new their new song, ‘All I Need’.