‘Storming Revolution’ video by Bodyfarm out now


Dutch old school death metallers Bodyfarm have released the official video for “Storming Revolution”, taken from their new album “Battle Breed”. The band’s new opus will be released on November 6th 2015 via Cyclone Empire Records. The follow-up to 2013’s “The Coming Scourge” was mixed & produced by Ronnie Björnström from Enhanced Audio Productions (Aeon, Centinex, Sorcerer,..) and the intro “Hell March” was orchestrated by Clemens Wijers (Carach Angren).

The video was made by Nick Rozenberg (Camera & editor) in cooperation with Rob Van’t Slot (Camera). Footage was shot in the summer of 2015 at Dynamo Metal Fest in The Netherlands and the Carpathian Alliance Festival in Ukraine.

The ‘Battle Breed’ track list is as follows:
1. Hell March (Intro)
2. The Dark Age (featuring Martin Van Drunen)
3. Saxon Victory
4. Dawn Of Defeat
5. The Last Crusade
6. Prince Of Wallachia
7. Storming Revolution
8. Firing Squad
9. Wolfpack
10. Death By Fire
11. Slaves Of War (Bonus track)