New Suicidal Tendencies songs up for streaming


Suicidal Tendensies released ‘Clap like Ozyy’ which is a track from their new album ‘World Gone Mad’. This is the follow up to their 2013 album ’13’. Former Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo and guitarist Jeff Pogan have their Suicidal debut on ‘World gone Mad’ who will be released on september 30.

In an interview with Metal Wani Dave Lombardo say: “I think it’s very typical and very traditional Suicidal Tendencies. It’s that style. It’s [Suicidal Tendencies frontman] Mike Muir and he was a very special style in which he writes his music and his lyrics and his structures. And I love it; I love it. It takes me back to how it all started, which was that punk attitude. I’m very happy to be a part of his organization. I feel very welcomed. I feel very much appreciated, and there’s a lot of respect amongst the musicians, and camaraderie. We have a really good time together. We hang out as a band, which is important; I feel it’s very important.”

Tracklist of Suicidal Tendencies – ‘World gone Mad’:

01. Clap Like Ozzy
02. The New Degeneration
03. Living For Life
04. Get Your Fight On!
05. World Gone Mad
06. Happy Never After
07. One Finger Salute
08. Damage Control
09. The Struggle Is Real
10. Still Dying To Live
11. This World