Miserycorde by Oracles out now


image (1)International extreme metal juggernaut Oracles, featuring members of Aborted, Abigail Williams and System Divide, are releasing their debut album ‘Miserycorde’ via label Deadlight Entertainment. ‘Miserycorde’ was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Epica, Vollbeat, Destruction) and features artwork by Colin Marks from Rain Song Design (Strapping Young Lad, Nevermore, Exodus).

It features guests appearances by Ryan Knight (The Black Dahlia Murder), Jeff Loomis (Nevermore, Arch Enemy) & Per Nilsson (Scar Symmetry)

imageTracklisting Oracles – Miserycorde

01. An Adagio For The Callous
02. The Tribulation Of Man
03. Catabolic (I Am)
04. Quandaries Obsolete
05. Scorn
06. Body Of Ineptitude
07. Remnants Echo
08. Canvas Of Me
09. S(k)in
10. The Beautiful People (Marilyn Manson)
11. We, The Indifferent