Riverside album ‘Wasteland’ out on September 28


Polish Rock masters Riverside will release their seventh studio album “Wasteland” on September 28 and are therefore now launching its first single outtake “Vale Of Tears”, enhancing the physical pre-order start of the album. Next to the standard edition of “Wasteland” as Jewelcase CD and Digital Album, the release will also be available as limited edition Mediabook CD (with extended booklet, a bonus track radio edit version and a set of 3 stickers) and as Gatefold 2LP (on 180gr. vinyl with the album on CD as bonus and an Etching of the D-Side).

The track-listing for “Wasteland”:

1. The Day After
2. Acid Rain
3. Vale Of Tears
4. Guardian Angel
5. Lament
6. The Struggle For Survival
7. River Down Below
8. Wasteland
9. The Night Before

Riverside’s line-up and credits for “Vale Of Tears”:

Mariusz Duda – vocals, electric guitar, bass, piccolo bass
Piotr Kozieradzki – drums
Michał Łapaj – keyboards and Hammond Organ

Guitar solo by Mateusz Owczarek